Our location

Contacts and team

Know more

Contacts

HEAD OFFICE

Av. D. João III, Ed. 2000

2º-Sala 4

2400-164 Leiria

Portugal


TEL: +351 244 817970 FAX: +351 244 817971

eureka@eurekaplast.com


GPS: 39.7491372,-8.8039545

WAREHOUSE OF LEIRIA

Estrada das Moitas Altas, 215

Pinheiros

2415-746 Leiria

Portugal


GPS: 39.776403, -8.784280


WAREHOUSE OF MATOSINHOS

Rua da Telheira, nº 142 A

4455-562 Santa Cruz do Bispo

Portugal


GPS: 41.226139, -8.676722

Sustainability projects 

of which we are integrated

Apip Operation Clean Sweep
Smart Waste PortugalPacto Português dos Plásticos

Our team

Adelino Carvalho

Chairman


adelino@eurekaplast.com
   

Eunice Carvalho

CEO


eunice@eurekaplast.com
   

Luiz Carvalho

Sales account manager


luis@eurekaplast.com
   

Yves Feliciano

Sales account manager / Procurement


yves@eurekaplast.com
   

Marlene Martins

Sales account manager


marlene@eurekaplast.com
   

Filipe Oliveira

Sales account manager / Procurement


filipe@eurekaplast.com
   

Cláudia Bajouco

Logistics inbound


claudia@eurekaplast.com
   

Carla Miguel

Logistics outbound


carla@eurekaplast.com
   

Deolinda Cardoso

Accounting


deolinda@eurekaplast.com
   

Dora Forte

Administration assistant/quality
dora@eurekaplast.com
   


Contact us